MEET THE TEAM

 
HeaderImage3.jpg
 
 
Green, Tyce.jpg

Tyce Green

CEO and Founder

tyce@sfny.com

 
Menking-Courtney.jpg

Courtney Menking

COO

courtney@sfny.com

 
MeganPilla.jpg

Megan Pilla

Masterclass Booking Director

megan@sfny.com

 
 
19275084_3255080770920_6095331683749410421_n.jpg

Katie Streit

Private Lessons Booking Director

katie@sfny.com

 
11002683_10153173631727244_980747178307232505_o.jpg

Jonathan Schuyler

Private Lessons Team

jon@sfny.com

 
 
 
 

Contact SFNY

917-280-4766 • For lessons: lessons@sfny.com • General inquiries: Info@sfny.com 


 
MasterClassPic2.jpg